Doclichocephalic Head type

Brachycephalic Head Type

Mesaticephalic Head type

Stacks Image 218
Stacks Image 222
Stacks Image 220

Click on photo for bigger image.

There are three different shapes of skulls:
Doclichocephalic, Mesathicephalic, and Brachycephalic. The categories are based on the proportion of cranium and nasal cavity of the skull.
Stacks Image 555
Stacks Image 557